nextgen cattle co team

loaded
with experience


The largest and most important asset of NextGen Cattle Co. is without question our people and team.

NEXTGEN cattle co

our
team

The largest and most important asset of NextGen Cattle Co. is without question our people and team. The NextGen team is first and foremost friends and family, loaded with experience and knowledge in all aspects of the beef industry from feeding, marketing, breeding to financing. All these experiences give our team the tools needed to serve our customers in every aspect of their operation.

NextGen Cattle Company

Paxico

derek

Derek Thompson

damon-thompson

Damon Thompson

brad

Brad Lindstrom

michael-hurla

Mike Hurla

matt-badsky

Matt Badsky

Erin-smithhisler

Erin Smithhisler

Corporate Controller

erin@nextgencattle.com

blank-headshot

Sam Myers

Ranch Manager

sam@nextgencattle.com

crystal-hurla

Crystal Hurla

Executive Assistant

crystal@nextgencattle.com

bill-pendergrass

Bill Pendergrass

Director of Breeding and Genetics

bill@nextgencattle.com

blank-headshot

Andrew Bird

Procurement Coordinator

andrew@nextgencattle.com

NextGen At

RIVERBEND

mark-sebranek

Mark Sebranek

Chief Operations Officer

mark@nextgencattle.com

chase-carlin

Chase Carlin

NextGen At

ALLEN

Chad-holloway

Chad Holloway

NextGen At

NATOMA

blank-headshot

Clint Raulerson