nextgen cattle co team

loaded
with experience


The largest and most important asset of NextGen Cattle Co. is without question our people and team.

NEXTGEN cattle co

our
team

The largest and most important asset of NextGen Cattle Co. is without question our people and team. The NextGen team is first and foremost friends and family, loaded with experience and knowledge in all aspects of the beef industry from feeding, marketing, breeding to financing. All these experiences give our team the tools needed to serve our customers in every aspect of their operation.

NextGen Cattle Company

Paxico

Derek Thompson

Derek Thompson

Damon Thompson

Damon Thompson

brad

Brad Lindstrom

badsky

Matt Badsky

Erin

Erin Smithhisler

Corporate Controller

erin@nextgencattle.com

doug

Doug Husfeld

Director of Marketing

doug@nextgencattle.com

crystal-hurla

Crystal Hurla

Executive Assistant

crystal@nextgencattle.com

bill-pendergrass

Bill Pendergrass

Director of Breeding and Genetics

bill@nextgencattle.com

Andrew Bird

Andrew Bird

Procurement Coordinator

andrew@nextgencattle.com

Megan

Megan Jirak

Accounting Assistant

megan@nextgencattle.com

2delaney

Delaney Holloway

Business Assistant

delaney@nextgencattle.com

NextGen White Hat

Marcus Murrow

Ranch Manager

blank-headshot

Levi Cook

Cow Manager

blank-headshot

Cody Schneider

Lead Ranch Hand

NextGen At

RIVERBEND

blank-headshot

Mark Bird

General Manager

mbird@nextgencattle.com

blank-headshot

Logan Wood

Assistant Manager

logan@nextgencattle.com

NextGen At

ALLEN

Chad-holloway

Chad Holloway

NextGen At

NATOMA