nextgen cattle co team

loaded
with experience


The largest and most important asset of NextGen Cattle Co. is without question our people and team.

NEXTGEN cattle co

our
team

The largest and most important asset of NextGen Cattle Co. is without question our people and team. The NextGen team is first and foremost friends and family, loaded with experience and knowledge in all aspects of the beef industry from feeding, marketing, breeding to financing. All these experiences give our team the tools needed to serve our customers in every aspect of their operation.

NextGen Cattle Company

Paxico

Derek Thompson

Derek Thompson

Damon Thompson

Damon Thompson

brad

Brad Lindstrom

badsky

Matt Badsky

David Holloway

David Holloway

Chief Risk Officer

david@nextgencattle.com

Joe Epperely

Joe Epperly

Chief Genetics Officer

joe@nextgencattle.com

J Holmes

J Holmes

Chief Procurement Office

j@nextgencattle.com

doug

Doug Husfeld

Director of Sales and Producer Relations

doug@nextgencattle.com

crystal-hurla

Crystal Hurla

bill-pendergrass

Bill Pendergrass

genetic consultant

bill@nextgencattle.com

Andrew Bird

Andrew Bird

Director of Sales and genetics

andrew@nextgencattle.com

Megan

Megan Jirak

Accounting Assistant

megan@nextgencattle.com

2delaney

Delaney Holloway

Business Assistant

delaney@nextgencattle.com

marcus

Marcus Murrow

Ranch Manager

levi

Cody Schneider

Lead Ranch Hand

NextGen At

RIVERBEND

ryan-ng

Ryan Rice

Chief Operating Officer

ryan@nextgencattle.com

Coulter Croft

Coulter Croft

General Manager

coulter@nextgencattle.com